Friday, November 8, 2013

Thursday, November 7, 2013

New Work - Little Ladies.

Couple of Mermaids, Angel, Princes Leia, and Mrs. Santa Claus. 1/2 inch tall.

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Fireplace reno final reveal

It is finished. Only took us seven months to actually pull through, but it is done at last. Probably the most complex, demanding house renovation we have ever done to date. So happy with the way it turned out. Now the winter can really come along.

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Tweed and Area Studio Tour

Coming up. The only time of the year my studio is open to the public. Saturday September 28 and Sunday September 29. Not to be missed! Web site here.Printable map here.

Friday, September 13, 2013

Cabbagetown scores

I am very proud new owner of these amazing jewelery pieces. Made out of  felted silk they are light and, oh so soft, pleasure to wear. The artist is Marta Mouka of River House Studio.

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Monday, September 9, 2013

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

New Suede Cords

I have brought back from my Czech trip these cords, in most beautiful colors, (3 f long), to help sell my beads and pendants,  I will have them at most of my shows, oh so very exited.